top of page

NUESTRO

blog

MARS APART – SONGS TO SURVIVE IN THIS FUKNG WORLD TOUR

HATE PEOPLE - Sometimes I’m feeling that I’m little stressed, ...

G7 Dm7 G7 | F C G

DONDE ESTAS? – Te conozco desde siempre y te noto diferente, ...

Am Bm Am Bm | C Am Bm D | F Am G F | Am Em G F Am | D F Am

BITCH – She’s Electric and magnetic, she could drive you crazy...

D G Bm A | A7 E7 A7 E7 | G D G A7

WHITE SHARK – With no friends and without sound, cause he lives...

Cm Fm Gm | Fm Gm Cm

I DONT LIKE YOU – I’m not that kind of guy who loves,

E A D | E D A

MARTE – Partiremos de la base espacial, abrazados al sistema solar....

Em C G B | Am G D

SCOTLAND – I love you, but you don’t, a love song, I need you more than a shot ....

Am C D | Am Bm | Am. G D

SUPERFICIAL – You are superficial, like a Christmas tree, ...

Am Em F Em | F G Em Am

SWEET DREAMS – I’m goona fuck them all, a 7 nation army ...

E – G A E

POLO SUR – Ya no queda tiempo para arrepentirme, he tomado...

F#m F#m Bm G#mdism | F#m Bm C#m | F#m Bm G#mdism F#m


bottom of page